Too Many Blogs


It has been a while since the last time I posted a blog on one of my blog sites. Back when blogging was a hot thing, like everyone else I tried blogging and now I (just found out) now have account on 3 different blogging sites :). So now I would like to consolidate them and need to decide which one will be my main blogging site.

For now I pick WordPress. I like its’ look and feel and editing feature seems pretty easy, intuitive and fast.

Love to hear other’s experience with other blog sites i.e Blogger and JRoller.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

